Hoolekogu

Assaku Lasteaia hoolekogu 2020/2021

Rebaste Rühm – Jaanus Silm, jaanus.silm@jasitex.ee
Oravate rühm – Kerttu Kirik, kerttu44@hotmail.com
Hiirte rühm – Ott Sarapuu, ott.sarapuu@gmail.com
Jänkude rühm – Janika Pärn, janika.parn@gmail.com
Huntide  rühm – Kristel Karro, karro.kristel@gmail.com
Kitsetallede rühm – Katrin Soone, katrinsoone1978@gmail.com
Siilide rühm – Liina Ränk, liina.rank@gmail.com
Hirvede rühm – Helina Nõmm, helinanomm@gmail.com
Ilveste rühm – Liisa Ringmäe, liisa.ringmae@gmail.com
Nirkide rühm – Kaja Toomla, kaja.toomla@gmail.com
Karumõmmide rühm- Kärt Viilup, kart.viilup@gmail.com
Õpetajate esindaja – Karita Ernes, kitsetalled@assaku.edu.ee
Rae Valla esindaja – Kai Lasn, kai.lasn@rae.ee

Hoolekogu ülesanded Koolieelse lasteasutuse seaduse §24 järgi:

https://www.riigiteataja.ee/akt/114032014056