Rühmad

Sipelgad

Õpetajad:
Siiri, Liis
Õpetaja abi: Aleftina
Rühma telefon: 53041631
e-mail: sipelgad@toruke.edu.ee

Mesimummud

Õpetajad:
Marje, Agne
Õpetaja abi: Sirje
Rühma telefon: 53017826
e-mail: mesimummud@toruke.edu.ee

Liblikad

Õpetajad:
Kaidi, Jaanika
Õpetaja abi: Kristi
Rühma telefon: 53041926
e-mail: liblikad@toruke.edu.ee

Ritsikad

Õpetajad:
Meeri, Ann
Õpetaja abi: Riina
Rühma telefon: 53041568
e-mail: ritsikad@toruke.edu.ee

Lepatriinud

Õpetajad:
Katrin, Anu
Õpetaja abi: Eha
Rühma telefon: 53031068
e-mail: lepatriinud@toruke.edu.ee

Mardikad

Õpetajad:
Jaana, Piret
Õpetaja abi: Riina
Rühma telefon: 53041069
e-mail: mardikad@toruke.edu.ee