Kontakt

AmetNimiE-mailTelefon
DirektorMargery Lilienthalmargery.lilienthal@v6suke.edu.ee55 635 129
ÕppealajuhatajaDiana Hussardiana@v6suke.edu.ee55 560 196
JuhiabiAivi Virmaaivi@v6suke.edu.ee55 560 197
SotsiaalpedagoogKadri Pohlakkadri.p@v6suke.edu.ee55 643 305
EripedagoogRutt Metsamaarutt@v6suke.edu.ee
LogopeedAnneli Siibakanneli@v6suke.edu.ee
TervishoiutöötajaMarie Sarikmarie@v6suke.edu.ee
Tammevõsude rühmõpetaja Monicamonica@v6suke.edu.ee55 518 953
Kasevõsude rühmõpetaja Carolincarolin@v6suke.edu.ee55 518 902
Pihlavõsude rühmõpetaja Merlynmerlyn@v6suke.edu.ee55 518 893
Toomevõsude rühmõpetaja Piretpiret@v6suke.edu.ee55 518 890
Pajuvõsude rühmõpetaja Kristinakristina@v6suke.edu.ee55 517 778
Kastanivõsude rühmõpetaja Jaanajaana@v6suke.edu.ee55 517 667
Vahtravõsude rühmõpetaja Marionmarion@v6suke.edu.ee55 517 640
Lepavõsude rühmõpetaja Marikamarika@v6suke.edu.ee55 517 512
Pärnavõsude rühmõpetaja Crestincrestin@v6suke.edu.ee55 517 168
Sirelivõsude rühmõpetaja Alinaalina@v6suke.edu.ee55 517 129
Männivõsude rühmõpetaja Sigridsigrid@v6suke.edu.ee55 516 787
Kuusevõsude rühmõpetaja Kristakrista@v6suke.edu.ee55 516 231

VALVERÜHMA TELEFON 55 510 195

Nimi (nõutav)

Email (nõutav)

Teema

Teade