Kontakt

AmetNimiE-mailTelefon
Direktori KTLiis Kommerdirektor@assaku.edu.ee+372 5688 8938
ÕppealajuhatajaLiis Kommeroppealajuhataja@aruheina.edu.ee+372 5197 5618
SekretärTuuliki Luiksekretar@assaku.edu.ee+372671 3583

+3725629 3756

 

MajandusjuhatajaKülli Tehvanusmajandusjuhataja@aruheina.edu.ee+3725556 2457
Logopeedid

 

 

Eripedagoog

 

Anneli Siibak

Iia Paavo

Tiina Madiste

anneli.siibak@aruheina.edu.ee

iia.paavo@aruheina.edu.ee

eripedagoog@aruheina.edu.ee

LiikumisõpetajaEllen Anett

Sandra

MuusikaõpetajaKadi

Karin

 

Nimi (nõutav)

Email (nõutav)

Teema

Teade